Regional Council Members

1. GOVERNOR
Hon. Aletha Frederick
Wheeler Street
Education Building
Keetmanshoop

Private Bag 2184
Keetmanshoop
Tel: +264 63 – 225627/221943
Fax: +264 63 – 222741
Email: shiati.kido@gmail.com

2. Hon. Joseph Isaacks (Chairperson)

Keetmanshoop Urban Constituency
Private Bag 2184
Keetmanshoop
Tel: +264 63 - 222340/ +264 61-2963021
Fax: +264 63 – 222346/ 061-239606
Email:jisaacks@karasrc.gov.na

3. Hon. Gerrit A Witbooi

Keetmanshoop Rural Constituency
Member of Management Committee
P O Box 22
Aroab
Tel: +264 63- 280522
Fax: +264 63- 280523
Email:gwitbooi@karasrc.gov.na

4. Hon.Taimi N Kanyemba

Karasburg West Constituency
P O Box 79, Noordoewer
P O Box 140, Karasburg
Tel: +264 63-270759/ 297115
Fax: +264 63 – 270762/ 297282
Email:tkanyemba@karasrc.gov.na

5. Hon. Lazarus A. Nangolo

Oranjemund Constituency
P O Box 705, Oranjemund
Cell: 0812113942
Tel: +264 63 – 233367
Fax: +264 63 – 233366
Email: lnangolo@karasrc.gov.na

6. Hon. Suzan H. Ndjaleka

!NAMI #NUS Constituency
P.O.Box 401,Ludertiz
Tel: +264 63 – 203800/ +264 63 203809
Fax: +264 63 – 204200
Cell: +264 812874492/ +264 813985349
Email: sndjaleka@karasrc.gov.na

7. Hon. Jeremias Goeieman (MP)

Berseba Constituency
Member of Parliament
Tel: +264 63 – 257215/+264 63 222171
Fax: +264 63 – 257288
Fax2Email: +264 886546318
Email:jgoeieman@karasrc.gov.na

8. Hon. Anseline V. Beukes

Karasburg East Constituency
Member of Parliament
P O Box 140
Karasburg
Tel: +264 63 – 270759
Fax: +264 63 – 270762
Email:avbeukes@karasrc.gov.na