Quick Links
Administrative Management

Mr. Beatus E. Okeri Kasete

  • Chief Regional Officer

Ms. Elizabeth S. Coetzee

  • Director: General Services


  • Director: Planning and Development Services

Mrs. Irmgard Eiseb

  • Deputy Director: Administration


  • Deputy Director: Human Resources

Mr. Benedictus Diergaardt

  • Deputy Director: Finance

Mr. Ralph Sachika

  • Deputy Director: Planning and Development Sservices

Mr. Megameno H.Z. Shikongo

  • Deputy Director: Rural Services